Collection: PRIVATE LESSON プライベート・レッスン

We can plan lessons together according to your level and goal, and meet via zoom for lessons.Please message us with your email address mentioning "PRIVATE LESSON" from here!


ご自分のレベルや目的などに合わせて一緒にレッスンプランを立て、オンラインで個人レッスンをしましょう。まずは、こちらへ”プライベート・レッスン希望と記載したメッセージをお送りください。


Private Lesson Timings / プライベート・レッスンの時間帯
(Please select 1 hour slot from below / 以下の時間帯から1時間お選び下さい。)

UTC/GMT :
TUE 8:00 - 9:00, 14:00 - 15:00 
SAT 8:00 - 9:00, 15:30 - 16:30

日本 :
火曜日 17:00 - 18:00, 23:00 - 0:00 
土曜日 17:00 - 18:00, 0:30 - 1:30

USA EDT(UTC/GMT -4) :
TUE 4:00 - 5:00, 10:00 - 11:00
SAT 4:00 - 5:00, 11:30 - 12:30

INDIA (UTC/GMT+5:30) :
TUE 13:30 - 14:30, 19:30 - 20:30 
SAT 13:30 - 14:30, 21:00 - 22:00

SINGAPORE(UTC/GMT +8) :
TUE 16:00 - 17:00, 22:00 - 23:00 
SAT 16:00 - 17:00, 23:30 - 0:30
0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection