Collection: PROFESSIONAL COURSE プロ養成コース

Let's learn with Masako directly via zoom! via ZOOM. You can join from anywhere from the globe! The first lesson is free, so please write to us here and try out the lesson. If you have PC or mobile phone, you can learn from anywhere in the world.

ズームで直接ダンスを学びましょう。世界のどこからでもご参加いただけます。初回レッスンは無料ですので、こちらまでご連絡頂き、まずは実際にレッスンをお試しください。コンピューターPCあるいは携帯スマートフォンがあれば、どこからでもレッスンに参加できます。

レッスン・スケジュール / Lesson Schedule

UTC/GMT :
TUE 6:30 - 7:15, 12:30 - 13:15
SAT 6:30 - 7:15, 13:00 - 13:45, 13:45 - 14:30


日本 :
火曜日 15:30 - 16:15, 21:30 - 22:15
土曜日 15:30 - 16:15, 22:00 - 22:45, 22:45 - 23:30


USA EDT(UTC/GMT -4) :
TUE 2:30 - 3:15, 8:30 - 9:15
SAT 2:30 - 3:15, 9:00 - 9:45, 9:45 - 10:30


INDIA (UTC/GMT+5:30) :
TUE 12:00 - 12:45, 18:00 - 18:45
SAT 12:00 - 12:45, 18:30 - 19:15, 19:15 - 20:00


SINGAPORE(UTC/GMT +8) :
TUE 14:30 - 15:15, 20:30 - 21:15
SAT 14:30 - 15:15, 21:00 - 21:45, 21:45 - 22:30

3 products
  • ZOOM LESSON YEARLY PASS ズームでレッスン 年間パス
    Odissi Dance ZOOM LESSON yearly pass オディッシー(オリッシー)ダンス ズーム 年間パス
    Regular price
    $1,650.00
    Sale price
    $1,650.00
    Regular price
    $1,800.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • ZOOM LESSON MONTHLY PASS ズームでレッスン 月間パス
    Odissi Dance ZOOM LESSON Monthly Pass オディッシー(オリッシー)ダンス ズーム 月間パス
    Regular price
    $150.00
    Sale price
    $150.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • ZOOM LESSON DROP IN PASS ズームでレッスン ドロップイン パス
    Odissi Dance ZOOM LESSON DROPIN オディッシー(オリッシー)ダンス ズーム・ドロップイン
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out