PRIVATE LESSON ONE TIME SESSION プライベート・レッスン 1回 セッション

PRIVATE LESSON ONE TIME SESSION プライベート・レッスン 1回 セッション

Regular price
$100.00
Sale price
$100.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

INTERACTIVE ZOOM PRIVATE LESSON ONE TIME SESSION (valid for only one class)

* You can use this ticket for one time private lesson (60 min).

* Please let us know the preferred timings of Tuesdays and Saturdays via email.

 

インタラクティブ・ズームでレッスン プライベート・レッスン 1回チケット (60分)

* 1セッションのみ、1回プライベート・レッスンを受講できます。

* 火曜日・土曜日のご都合の良いお時間をメールにてお知らせください。

 

We can plan lessons together according to your level and goal, and meet via zoom for lessons.Please message us with your email address mentioning "PRIVATE LESSON" from here!


ご自分のレベルや目的などに合わせて一緒にレッスンプランを立て、オンラインで個人レッスンをしましょう。まずは、こちらへ”プライベート・レッスン希望と記載したメッセージをお送りください。


Private Lesson Timings / プライベート・レッスンの時間帯
(Please select 1 hour slot from below / 以下の時間帯から1時間お選び下さい。)


UTC/GMT :

TUE 8:00 - 9:00, 12:00 - 13:00 

SAT 8:00 - 9:00, 12:00 - 13:00


日本 : 

火曜日 17:00 - 18:00, 21:00 - 22:00 

土曜日 17:00 - 18:00, 21:00 - 22:00


USA EDT(UTC/GMT -4) : 

TUE 3:00 - 4:00, 7:00 - 8:00

SAT 3:00 - 4:00, 7:00 - 8:00


INDIA (UTC/GMT+5:30) : 

TUE 13:30 - 14:30, 19:30 - 20:30 

SAT 13:30 - 14:30, 19:30 - 20:30


SINGAPORE(UTC/GMT +8) :

TUE 16:00 - 17:00, 20:00 - 21:00 

SAT 16:00 - 17:00, 20:00 - 21:00